Kohinoor January Calendar 2016 Kohinoor February Calendar 2016 Kohinoor March Calendar 2016 Kohinoor April Calendar 2016
Kohinoor May Calendar 2016
Kohinoor June Calendar 2016
Kohinoor July Calendar 2016
Kohinoor August Calendar 2016
Kohinoor September Clendar 2016
Kohinoor October Calendar 2016
Kohinoor November Calendar 2016
Kohinoor December Calendar 2016

ODIA FESTIVALS CALENDAR IN 2016

JANUARY 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
06 January, 2016 Wednesday Saphala Ekadashi
15 January, 2016 Friday Uttarayana Makar Sankranti / Dhanu Jatra Start
19 January, 2016 Friday Sattila Ekadashi
24 January, 2016 Tuesday Samba Dashami
23 January, 2016 Saturday Netaji Jayanti / Rahu Ketu Chalana

 

FEBRUARY 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
04 February, 2016 Thursday Sattila Ekadashi
12 February, 2016 Friday Sri Panchami
13 February, 2016 Saturday Kumbha Sankranti
22 February, 2016 Monday Agnee Utsav/ Magha Purnima

 

MARCH 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
07 March, 2016 Monday Maha Shiva Ratri
09 March, 2016 Wednesday Falguni Amabasya
23 March, 2016 Wednesday Dola Purnima
24 March, 2016 Thurseday Holi, Holika Dahan Rangwali Holi
28 March, 2016 Monday Panchu Dola

 

APRIL 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
01 April, 2016 Friday Utkal Divas
08 April, 2016 Friday Hindu New Year
13 April, 2016 Wednesday Panaa Sankranti
15 April, 2016 Friday Rama Navami
28 April, 2016 Thursday Madhu Babu Jayanti

 

MAY 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
01 May, 2016 Sunday Shramika Divas
09 May, 2016 Monday Akhsaya Trutiya
21 May, 2016 Saturday Budha Purnima
28 May, 2016 Saturday Bhaunri Jatra

 

JUNE 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
04 June, 2016 Saturday Sabitri Brata
10 June, 2016 Friday Sitala Sasthi
14 June, 2016 Tuesday Pahili Raja
15 June, 2016 Wednesday Raja Sankranti
20 June, 2016 Monday Deva Snana Purnima

 

JULY 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
06 July, 2016 Wednesday Sri Gundicha (Rath Jatra)
14 July, 2016 Thursday Bahuda Jatra / Sudasha Brata
15 July, 2016 Friday Suna Besha
19 July, 2016 Tuesday Byasa Purnima

 

AUGUST 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
01 August, 2016 Monday Chittau Amabasya
16 August, 2016 Tuesday Shiva Chatrudashi
18 August, 2016 Thursday Gambha Purnima / Rakhi Bandhana
21 August, 2016 Sunday Khudurukuni Osha
24 August, 2016 Wednesday Shree Krushna Janmastami

 

SEPTEMBER 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
01 September, 2016 Thursday Saptapuri Amabasya
05 September, 2016 Monday Guru Divas / Ganesh Chatruthi
06 September, 2016 Tuesday Nua Khai Festival
09 September, 2016 Friday Radhastami
13 September, 2016 Tuesday Suniyan
16 September, 2016 Friday Biswakarma Puja

 

OCTOBER 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
08 October, 2016 Saturday Mahastami
11 October, 2016 Tuesday Dussehra / Durga Puja
15 October, 2016 Saturday Kumar Purnima / Gaja Laxmi Puja
26 October, 2016 Monday Gaja Laxmi Puja
28 October, 2016 Friday Kali Puja
30 October, 2016 Sunday Deepavali / Diwali

 

NOVEMBER 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
10 November, 2016 Thursday Sudasha Brata
13 November, 2016 Sunday Bada Osha
14 November, 2016 Monday Raas Purnima / Bali Jatra / Kartik Purnima
15 November, 2016 Tuesday Chhada Khai
21 November, 2016 Monday Prathamastami

 

DECEMBER 2016

DATE WEEK DAY FESTIVAL NAME
12 December, 2016 Monday Gita Jayanti
15 December, 2016 Thursday Bata Osha / Dhanu Sankranti
25 December, 2016 Sunday Bada Dina
27 December, 2016 Tuesday Shiva Chatrudashi

Partners

TV Partner


KALINGATV

Magazine Partner


THE KADAMBINI